

EUROPEAN SOCIETY OF COLOPROCTOLOGY

www.escp.eu.com

Executive Committee

President: Prof. F. Penninckx President Elect: Prof. Z. Krivokapic President in Waiting: Prof. S. Laurberg
Treasurer: Prof. T. Schiedeck Secretary: Prof. Ronan O'Connell Ass. Secretary: Prof. J. Pfeifer
Journal Representative: Prof. N. Haboubi Scientific Committee Chairman: Prof E. Tiret UEMS Representative: Prof. L Påhlman
Research Committee Chair: Prof. S. Laurberg Non-Exec: Membership Officer: Prof. S. Post Website Committee Chair: Mr. M. Kassai

Monday 4 October 2010

For the attention of: Xavier Delgadillo MD (Swiss National Representative)

Dear Xavier,

Ref: ESCP Scientific Meeting in Sorrento - September 2010

We are writing on behalf of the ESCP Committee to thank you very much for your contribution to the meeting that took place last month in Sorrento. We are delighted that feedback after the meeting has been so positive, and pleased with the overall attendance at just under 1,100 delegates and sponsors, yet another new record for ESCP!

Members of the ESCP are very aware that this would not have been possible without such excellent scientific sessions, and we thank you on behalf of the Society for taking the trouble to come. Your support in chairing a session was greatly valued and was one of the main reasons for its success.

Our most sincere thanks, and we hope very much to see you at the meeting next year in Copenhagen.

With kind regards

Ronan O'Connell

Secretary

Emmanuel Tiret

Scientific Committee Chairman

Giovanni Romano

ESCP Past President